SUBTITLE

Mag. arch. Dr. Helmut Poppe

Geschäftsführung
+43 676 84 22 53 100
helmut.poppe@poppeprehal.at

 

Mag. arch. Andreas Prehal

Geschäftsführung
+43 676 84 22 53 200
andreas.prehal@poppeprehal.at

 

DI Doris Klein

Technische Leitung, Büroleitung
+43 676 84 22 53 500
doris.klein@poppeprehal.at

Daniela Bauer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+43 7252 70157
office@poppeprehal.at

 

DI Julia Bauer

Entwurf und Wettbewerbe
+43 7252 70157 700
julia.bauer@poppeprehal.at

Mag. (FH) Verena Dolezal

Public Relations
+43 7252 70 157-0
verena.dolezal@poppeprehal.at

 

Jennifer Linhart

Bautechnische Zeichnerin
+43 7252 70157 777
jennifer.linhart@poppeprehal.at

 

Ulrike Poppe

Buchhaltung
+43 676 84 22 53 300
ulrike.poppe@poppeprehal.at

 

DI Gernot Roither

Projektleitung, Planung, Ausschreibung
+43 676 84 22 53 800
gernot.roither@poppeprehal.at

 

Ing. Christina Zachl

Projektleitung, Planung, Ausschreibung
+43 676 84 22 53 600
christina.zachl@poppeprehal.at

 

Thomas Kurzmann

Facility Services